Our Senior Clinical Staff

Kossor-SteveSteve Kossor

Founder & Executive Director of the Institute for Behavior Change
Founder & Director of the Network for Behavior Change
Founder & Clinical Director of the Children’s Behavioral Health Center
Founder & Director of www.OurCaseManager.pro
Licensed Psychologist, Certified School Psychologist
EPSDT-BHRS Supervisor

sakossor@ibc-pa.org

Masters degree in clinical psychology from Fairleigh Dickinson University (NJ) in 1977. Licensed Psychologist in 1981. Certified School Psychologist in 1984.


Chris Hedegard

Licensed Psychologist
chedegard@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*

*

*


Ennis-StephanieStephanie Ennis

Licensed Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist

sennis@ibc-pa.org

“I received a Masters in Community Counseling in 2004 and a Masters in Elementary School Counseling, both from Villanova, and completed all of the BCBA coursework at Penn State University.  I enjoy working with children diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorders and collaborating with schools and caregivers.”


Brianna Dukes

Licensed Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist 

bdukes@ibc-pa.org

“I received my MA in Counseling from Rosemont College and enjoy working with at-risk youth and children with Autism Spectrum Disorder diagnoses.  Throughout my time at IBC I have had the pleasure of working with many different families, which motivates and encourages me to do my best in facilitating positive change.”

*


Sierra Sheffield

Licensed Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist

ABA Specialist

ssheffield@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*


Clarice Dixon

Licensed Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist

Quality Improvement Specialist

cdixon@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*

*


Tara Hummel

Licensed Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist

Quality Improvement Specialist

thummel@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*

*


Justin Daigle

Behavior Specialist Consultant

Data Analysis Specialist

jdaigle@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*

*


Heather Fennerty

Clinical Writing Specialist

hlyman@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*

*


Angela Kirwin

Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist

akirwin@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*

*

*


Olivia Chebra

Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist

ochebra@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*


Anthony Basilovecchio

Behavior Specialist Consultant
Mobile Therapist

abasilovecchio@ibc-pa.org

*

*

*

*

*

background image